Banteay Srei & Ta Prohm

Posted: September 26, 2012 in Photography, Travels
Tags: ,

[music: The best I can – Cocoon]

Day 1 of my visit to the magnificent sites of Angkor Wat. Had a great time with beyond.tours (the most professional outfit in Siem Reap) & my companions Vincent the French Hat Stealer, Paul and Vadym.

Here is a selection of (too many) photos.

I used two Lightroom presets: Angkor Temple of Doom and Angkor Blue. Suggestions for improvement, as always, welcome… and even desired.

Comments
  1. […] is a link to my last post on the sites of Angkor Wat. I will try and finish the rest of the posts of my trip […]

Leave a Reply

