Documenting Change

Posted: June 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

I left home in Brussels for a 7 day trip to Greece on the 1st of June.

Greece is a very different place since when I first called it home in 2002. There has been a lot of change for me as well, locations, work, relationships, views.

I have decided to start documenting change with written blog posts and photos; 2012 is turning out to be a personal year of transformation -maybe I can learn something.

[music: Waltz for Debbie – Bill Evans]

[location: Hydra Island, Greece]

Comments
  1. Rick says:

    We all have big changes in our lives that are more or less a second chance.
    Harrison Ford, quoted by Garry Jenkins in ‘Harrison Ford: Imperfect Hero’

  2. […] Chao last week – the Dipabhāvan Meditation Center in a few days. This blog IS about change and July was about the unexpected. So today I decided  to put some thought behind what I […]

Leave a Reply

